WARM Office: 150 Heatherdown Dr. Westerville, Oh 43081 | 614.899.0196 | info@warmwesterville.org

Administration

Scott Marier, Executive Director
scott@warmwesterville.org
ext. 202

Diana Fahle, Executive Assistant
dianaf@warmwesterville.org
ext. 212

Marian Hicks, Bookkeeper
marian@warmwesterville.org
ext. 221
 

Client Services

Claudia Carney, Family Services
claudia@warmwesterville.org
ext. 214

Roxanne Tilton, Family Services
roxanne@warmwesterville.org
ext. 206

Abra Campbell, Family Services
abra@warmwesterville.org
ext. 210
 

Development and Communications

Justin Dishong, Director of Development and Communications
justin@warmwesterville.org
ext. 213

Dede Carothers, Development and Communications Associate
dede@warmwesterville.org
ext. 217

Kim Van Ness, Volunteer Services
volunteerservices@warmwesterville.org
ext. 211

Workforce Development

David Crago, Manager Workforce Development
david@warmwesterville.org
ext 231

Facility and Nutrition Services

Chad Maxeiner, Manager of Facility and Nutrition Services
chad@warmwesterville.org
ext. 229

Sarah Huffman, Coordinator, Child Nutrition Programs
and School Liaison
sarah@warmwesterville.org
ext. 218

Tina Lapolla, Coordinator of Pantry Services
tina@warmwesterville.org
ext. 205

Merri MacDonald, Administrative Assistant
merri@warmwesterville.org
ext. 207

 

 

Westerville Area Resource Ministry

150 Heatherdown Dr.
Westerville, Oh 43081

 

T 614-899-0196
F 614-899-1042
E info@warmwesterville.org