WARM Office: 150 Heatherdown Dr. Westerville, Oh 43081 | 614.899.0196 | info@warmwesterville.org

Administration:

Scott Marier, Executive Director
scott@warmwesterville.org
ext. 202

Amy Cooley, Executive Assistant
amy@warmwesterville.org
ext. 212

Marian Hicks, Bookkeeper
marian@warmwesterville.org
ext. 221

 

Programs and Projects:

Deb Wallace, Manager of Programs and Projects
deb@warmwesterville.org
ext. 219

Claudia Carney, Coordinator of Employment Services
claudia@warmwesterville.org
ext. 214

Nicole Flower - Bresnen, Client Receptionist
nicole@warmwesterville.org
ext. 201

Laurie Grega, Coordinator of Family Services
laurie@warmwesterville.org
ext. 204

Julia Keener, Coordinator of Family Services
julia@warmwesterville.org
ext. 206

Richard Korn, Coordinator of Financial and Credit Counseling
richard@warmwesterville.org
ext. 203

Patty Edwards, Coordinator of Senior and Disabled Services
pattye@warmwesterville.org
ext. 210

Aimee Horne, Coordinator of Child Nutrition
aimee@warmwesterville.org
ext. 218

Marcus Willis, Associate Coordinator of Child Nutrition
marcus@warmwesterville.org
ext. 222

Wendy Fenneman,
Ohio Benefit Bank; Tax & Resource Counselor
614-956-9895

 

Development and Communications:

Cheryl Wooten, Director of Development and Communications
cheryl@warmwesterville.org
ext. 213

Dede Carothers, Development and Communications Associate
dede@warmwesterville.org
ext. 217

Stephen Gale, Development and Communications Associate;
                         School Liaison
stephen@warmwesterville.org
ext. 220

Resource Center and Volunteer Services:

Karan Stempko, Manager of Resource Center and Volunteer Services
karan@warmwesterville.org
ext. 209

Merri MacDonald, Administrative Services Assistant
merri@warmwesterville.org
ext. 207

Tina Lapolla, Coordinator of Pantry Services
tina@warmwesterville.org
ext. 205

Chad Maxeiner, Coordinator of Distribution Center
chad@warmwesterville.org
ext. 229

Taylor Owens, Coordinator of Volunteer Services
taylor@warmwesterville.org
ext. 211

 

Westerville Area Resource Ministry

150 Heatherdown Dr.
Westerville, Oh 43081

 

T 614-899-0196
F 614-899-1042
E info@warmwesterville.org