WARM Office: 150 Heatherdown Dr. Westerville, Oh 43081 | 614.899.0196 | info@warmwesterville.org

Administration

Scott Marier, Executive Director
scott@warmwesterville.org
ext. 202

Amy Cooley, Executive Assistant
amy@warmwesterville.org
ext. 212

Marian Hicks, Bookkeeper
marian@warmwesterville.org
ext. 221

Deb Wallace, Project Manager
deb@warmwesterville.org
ext. 219

Client Services

Karan Stempko, Director of Operations
karan@warmwesterville.org
ext. 209

Laurie Grega, Manager of Client Services
laurie@warmwesterville.org
ext. 204

Claudia Carney, Coordinator of Employment Services
claudia@warmwesterville.org
ext. 214

Patty Edwards, Coordinator of Senior and Disabled Services
pattye@warmwesterville.org
ext. 210

Wendy Fenneman,
Ohio Benefit Bank; Tax & Resource Counselor
614-956-9895

Julia Keener, Coordinator of Family Services
julia@warmwesterville.org
ext. 206

Richard Korn, Coordinator of Financial and Credit Counseling
richard@warmwesterville.org
ext. 203

Nicole Flower - Bresnen, Client Receptionist
nicole@warmwesterville.org
ext. 201

 

Development and Communications

Cheryl Wooten, Director of Development and Communications
cheryl@warmwesterville.org
ext. 213

Taylor Owens, Manager, Volunteer Services
taylor@warmwesterville.org
ext. 211

Dede Carothers, Development and Communications Associate
dede@warmwesterville.org
ext. 217

Stephen Gale, Development and Communications Associate;
                         School Liaison
stephen@warmwesterville.org
ext. 220

Facility and Nutrition Services

Karan Stempko, Director of Operations
karan@warmwesterville.org
ext. 209

Chad Maxeiner, Manager of Facility and Nutrition Services
chad@warmwesterville.org
ext. 229

Tina Lapolla, Coordinator of Pantry Services
tina@warmwesterville.org
ext. 205

Aimee Horne, Coordinator of Child Nutrition Programs
aimee@warmwesterville.org
ext. 218

Marcus Willis, Child Nutrition Programs Associate
marcus@warmwesterville.org
ext. 222

Merri MacDonald, Administrative Assistant
merri@warmwesterville.org
ext. 207

 

 

Westerville Area Resource Ministry

150 Heatherdown Dr.
Westerville, Oh 43081

 

T 614-899-0196
F 614-899-1042
E info@warmwesterville.org