Scott Marier, Executive Director
ext. 202

Diana Fahle, Executive Assistant
ext. 212

Marian Hicks, Bookkeeper
ext. 221

Development and Communications

Justin Dishong, Director of Development and Communications
ext. 213

Dede Carothers, Development and Communications Associate
ext. 217

Kim Van Ness, Volunteer Services
ext. 211

Pam Aylor, Development and Communications Associate

Workforce Development

David Crago, Manager Workforce Development
ext 231

Client Services

Claudia Carney, Family Services
ext. 214

Roxanne Tilton, Family Services
ext. 206

Abra Campbell, Family Services
ext. 210

Facility and
Nutrition Services

Chad Maxeiner, Manager of Facility and Nutrition Services
ext. 229

Sarah Huffman, Coordinator, Child Nutrition Programs
and School Liaison
ext. 218

Tina Lapolla, Coordinator of Pantry Services
ext. 205

Merri MacDonald, Administrative Assistant
ext. 207


2019 Board of Directors

Donna Andriot (Treasurer)
CPA, Capstone Financial Consultants, Inc, CPAs

Jefferson Blackburn-Smith (Chairperson)
VP Enrollment Management, Otterbein University

Steve Brown (Past Chairperson)
Owner, Payne & Brown Insurance Agency, Inc.

Rev. Anna Guillozet
Senior Pastor, Church of the Master UMC

Mike Heyeck (Vice Chairperson)
Founder, The Grid Group LLC

Paul Johnson

Unhee Kim
President, Mount Carmel St. Ann's

David Koo
Director of Practice Operations, Mount Carmel Medical Group

Scott Marier
Executive Director, WARM

Jamie Maze
Re/Max Affiliates, Inc.

Scott Reeves
Executive Director, Secondary Academic Affairs, Westerville City Schools

Tom Schmitt
Senior Associate Attorney, Metz, Bailey & McLoughlin.

Joe Simonet
Associate Vice President, Culture, L Brands

Lynne Themelaras
Pastor, Oasis City Church